ADM. DIREKTØR

Henrik Hejlemann Jensen
Tlf.: + 45 2075 8494
E-mail: henrik@unic-air.dk

SALG / ORDRE

Allan Kjær
Tlf.: + 45 2075 8490
E-mail: allan@unic-air.dk

AUTOMATIK

Per Carlsen
Tlf.: +45 2075 8492
E-mail: per@unic-air.dk

ORDRE / PRODUKTION

Tine Hejslet
Tlf.: + 45 3146 2868
E-mail: tine@unic-air.dk

BOGHOLDERI / ADM.

Helle Askov
Tlf.: + 45 7217 4478
E-mail: helle@unic-air.dk
Faktura: faktura@unic-air.dk

PROJEKTLEDER

Niels Bahn Jakobsen
Tlf.: +45 2075 8497
E-mail: niels@unic-air.dk

TILBUD / ORDRE

Simon Haastrup
Tlf.: + 45 7217 4478
E-mail: simon@unic-air.dk

Åbningstider

Man-torsdag kl. 8-16
Fredag kl. 8-15

Adresse

Solbjerg Hovedgade 90B
DK- 8355 Solbjerg

Kontakt

+45 7217 4478